Scientific-Technical Board – International Colloquium Fuels

The programme committee for the International Colloquium Fuels is composed of recognised experts from research and development, industry and practice. Its tasks include formulating the objectives and determining the main topics of the colloquium, reviewing and selecting the submitted lecture proposals for the conference programme and providing expert advice to the organiser.


J. N. Schubert
OMV Downstream GmbH, Schwechat, Austria


Dr.-Ing. J. Beeckmann
RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Dr. T. Garbe
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft, Wolfsburg, Germany

Dr. G. Jungmeier
JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, Graz, Austria

Dr.-Ing. H. Krämer
Audi AG, Ingolstadt, Germany

Dr.-Ing. L. Menger
BMW Group, München, Germany

Dr. O. Toedter
KIT (IFKM) Karlsruhe, Germany

Dr. J. Ullmann
Robert Bosch GmbH, Stuttgart, Germany  

© Technische Akademie Esslingen e.V., An der Akademie 5, 73760 Ostfildern  | Impressum