• TAE International Colloquium Tribology

    International Colloquium Tribology

    25–27 January 2022 | REVIEW

Committees - 23rd International Colloquium Tribology

The program committee for the International Colloquium Tribology is made up of recognized experts from research and development, industry and practice. Its tasks include the formulation of the objectives and the definition of the main topics of the conference, the assessment and selection of the submitted proposals for the conference program and the technical advice of the organizer.

Steering Committee

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. A. Pauschitz
AC2T Research GmbH
Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Dr. K. Topolovec-Miklozic
Powertrib Ltd
Oxford, United Kingdom

Programme Planning Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. h.c. A. Albers
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Karlsruhe, Germany

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil D. Bartel
University of Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Germany

Dr. rer. nat. M. Dienwiebel
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Karlsruhe, Germany

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. N. Dörr
AC2T Research GmbH
Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. C. Gachot
Vienna University of Technology
Vienna, Austria

Dipl.-Ing. G. Gaule
Hermann Bantleon GmbH
Ulm, Germany

Dr.-Ing. M. Gleß
Stuttgart, Germany

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. G. Jacobs
RWTH Aachen University
Aachen, Germany

Dr. M. Jungk
Brannenburg, Germany

Dr. T. Kilthau
Klüber Lubrication SE & Co. KG
Munich, Germany

Dipl.-Ing. R. Krethe
OilDoc GmbH
Brannenburg, Germany

Dr. L. Lindemann
Fuchs Petrolub SE
Mannheim, Germany

Dr. M. Matzke
Robert Bosch GmbH
Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. Molter
Mannheim University of Applied Sciences
Mannheim, Germany

Dr. J. Müllers
Robert Bosch GmbH
Stuttgart, Germany

International Advisory Board

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Hon. DSc. F. Franek
AC2T research GmbH
Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Prof. M. Kalin
University of Lubljana
Lubljana, Slowenia

Prof. R. Larsson
Luleå University o Technology
Luleå, Sweden

Prof. J. Luo
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China

Prof. Dr. I. Minami
Luleå University o Technology
Luleå, Sweden

Prof. M. Priest
University of Bradford
Bradford, United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. ir. D.J. Schipper
University of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands

Prof. I.M. Sivebaek
Technical University of Denmark
Lyngby, Denmark

Prof. H. Spikes
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
London, United Kingdom

Prof. G. Stachowiak
Curtin University
Perth, Australia

Dr. DSc. P. Vergne
Laboratoire de Mécanique des Contacts et des Structures
Villeurbanne, France

© Technische Akademie Esslingen e.V., An der Akademie 5, 73760 Ostfildern  | Impressum